Tirzah

tirzah.png

Tirzah.

“He delights in her.” Oh, beautiful Jesus, how joyful it makes me that You delight in me, that You call me Tirzah. How can it be that I am Your beloved? I am so in love with You, my Rescuer. I have all I need in You, Prince of my heart, my fragile heart that You’ve taken such tender care of. I long for You, Jesus, and You alone, but all this comes from Your strength, Messiah, not my own. I praise You for Your will and Your glory. I’m so thrilled to pursue You this season, and to start letting you pursue me. Forgive me for resisting Your redeeming love. You’re my Michael Hosea; You’re my whole heart and soul; You are the one love, the one true love of my lifetime.

Amen.

_______________________________________________________

Photo: Tirzahmag.com

Leave a Reply

